Children Of Bodom Release Second Free Stream

CHILDREN OF BODOM, the Finnish five-piece led into action by 21st century guitar star Alexi Laiho, have released a new album track ‘Ugly’ as a free stream via the official COB Facebook page.

‘Ugly’ is taken from COB’s 7th studio album ‘Relentless, Reckless Forever’ and is the second audio track to be made available as a free stream on the band’s Facebook site. The album is released on 7th March 2011 via Spinefarm Records.

IN ADDITION to Alexi, voted ‘Best Metal Guitarist’ by the readers of Guitar World, the COB line-up is completed by Roope Latvala (guitar), Jaska Raatikainen (drums), Henkka Seppala (bass) and Janne Warman (keyboards).

Together, they will be heading out on the road in the UK and Ireland in April, playing headline shows under ‘The Ugly World Tour 2011’ banner; support comes from Amon Amaarth, Ensiferum & Machinae Supremacy, the latter pair both fellow Finns and fellow Spinefarm labelmates.
The full list of dates is as follows:-

1 – UEA, Norwich
2 – Academy 1, Manchester
3 – ABC, Glasgow
5 – Vicar Street, Dublin
7 – Rock City, Nottingham
8 – Academy, Birmingham
9 – Forum, London

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.