Lamb Of God Announce New Album Tracklisting


 Lamb Of God have set January 23rd 2012 as the release date for Resolution, the follow up to their Grammy nominated album WrathResolution, produced by Josh Wilbur, will feature 14 songs and will come in a digipack with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams (front cover art shown here).  The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York. 


There will be a special UK pre-order for a limited edition album bundle, containing a bonus 12-track live album, titled Wrath – Tour 2009/2010, together with the Resolution digipack. Orders for the limited edition package will be taken online only, strictly until December 25, from Play, Amazon, and HMV.

 On November 15th, the band will announce the first leg of what will be a 2 year world tour. 

 New album RESOLUTION track listing:

 1. Straight for the Sun

2. Desolation

3. Ghost Walking

4. Guilty

5. The Undertow

6. The Number Six

7. Barbarosa

8. Invictus

9. Cheated

10. Insurrection

11. Terminally Unique

12. To The End

13. Visitation

14. King Me

 Track listing for the limited edition pre-order bonus live album WRATH – TOUR  2009/2010:

1. The Passing

2. In Your Words

3. Set to Fail

4. Walk With Me In Hell

5. Hourglass

6. Now You’ve Got Something to Die For

7. Ruin

8. As The Palaces Burn

9. Blacken the Cursed Sun

10. Laid to Rest

11. Redneck

12. Black Label

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.