Korn To Release Live CD/DVD Set

Korn are set to release a CD/DVD set entitled “Live At The Hollywood Palladium” – A concert which the band claim will write music history. Details are below:
KORN performs an exclusive live gig featuring songs from their new album “The Path Of Totality”, with special guest performances by some of the leading dubstep and electronic music producers in the world, including Skrillex, Excision, Datsik, Downlink, Kill the Noise, and 12th Planet. This exciting live event also features KORN playing all their classic hits too.
The result is this once in a lifetime concert film, which is something completely new, yet utterly and definitively KORN.
“Live At The Hollywood Palladium” was produced by Rock Fuel’s Barry Summers. It captures KORN‘s unique live show on film like never before. The combination of art and science, technology, emotion, and explosive theatrics elevates this live concert to technological rock mastery!
The full tracklisting for the package – which will be released as both a CD+DVD and Blu-Ray+CD formats – is as follows, and features the various DJs and Dubstep collaborators that appear on the original “The Path Of Totality” CD, including several appearances from electronic superstar SKRILLEX.
01. Get Up!
02. Kill Mercy Within
03. Illuminati
04. Chaos Lives In Everything
05. My Wall
06. Way Too Far
07. Narcisstic Cannibal
08. Here To Stay
09. Freak On A Leash
10. Falling Away From Me
11. Predictable
12. Another Brick In The Wall
13. Shoots And Ladders
14. One
15. Got The Life
16. Blind
On top of all this, exclusive interviews with each individual band member, plus album and DVD illustrator ROBOTO make this an irresistible package.
KORN: Live At The Hollywood Palladium hits the streets 10th September via AFM/RSK.

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.