Vigilance Reveal ‘Queen Of The Midnight Fire’ Artwork

vigilance_queen_of_the_midnight_fire (2)

The Slovenian occult act Vigilance is proud to reveal the artwork of their upcoming album entitled Queen of the Midnight Fire.

Queen of the Midnight Fire is scheduled to be released on Metal Tank Records (Exact date T.B.A.). Ripping with its excellent mixture of genuine traditional Speed / Heavy Metal filled with profound devotion for primordial occultism, Vigilance itself reflects perfectly a lethal dose of true metal, real old school attitude fuelled with dark emotions and spell bound intensity.

Prepare for a voyage beyond mortal knowledge.

The following song titles are expected to appear on “Queen of the Midnight Fire”:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire 2. Behind the Cellar Door 3. SpeedWave 4. What Lies Beyond… 5. Night Terrors 6. Four Crowns of Hell 7. Poetry and the Gods 8. Under Sulphurous Skies 9. Ritual of Death

More information can be obtained by visiting the renewed site at

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.