Anthrax Enter Studio With Producer Jay Ruston


ANTHRAX have joined forces with producer Jay Ruston once again and have entered the studio to record the follow up to their 2011 Grammy nominated and critically acclaimed album, ‘Worship Music’. Charlie Benante, Frank Bello, Joey Belladonna, Scott Ian and Jon Donais have been writing and demoing new tracks over the past few months and plan to record well into January of next year. The as yet untitled album, the band’s eleventh full studio offering, is set for a 2015 release.

The band have released some footage of them jamming in the studio, courtesy of the ‘Thrax Cam – check out what they have been up to, here:

The band recently released their new Live-DVD ‘Chile On Hell’, filmed at the Teatro Caupolican in Santiago. The concert was recorded in 5.1 surround sound and is available on DVD and Blu-ray + 2 Live CDs.

Order your copy here:

More ‘Chile On Hell’:
‘A Skeleton in the Closet’:

DVD-Trailer 1:

DVD-Trailer 2:


01. Among The Living
02. Caught In A Mosh
03. I Am The Law
04. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
05. A Skeleton In The Closet
06. March Of The S.O.D. (STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH cover)
07. In The End
08. Deathrider
09. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)
10. I’m Alive
11. Indians
12. Medusa
13. In My World
14. Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)
15. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
16. I’m The Man / Raining Blood (SLAYER cover)
17. Madhouse
18. Antisocial (TRUST cover)

Order from Base –

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.