Robin Trower Album Details & Tour Dates


Robin Trower’s new studio album “Something’s About To Change”, will be released by Manhaton/V12 Records on March 9th 2015 – the same day as his 70th birthday.  It marks his first album since 2013’s critically acclaimed “Roots And Branches”, and dovetails his 17-date UK tour with special guest Joanne Shaw Taylor that kicks off on March 26 2015.  Tickets are available from, 0844 478 0898.

 Album Tracklisting

 Something’s About to Change

  1. Fallen
  2. Riff No. 7 (Still Alive)
  3. Dreams That Shone Like Diamonds
  4. Good Morning Midnight
  5. What You Never Want To Do
  6. Strange Love
  7. Gold To Grey
  8. The One Saving Grace
  9. Snakes and Ladders
  10. Up and Gone
  11. ‘Til I Reach Home


Robin Trower 2015 UK Tour w/ special guest Joanne Shaw Taylor


Lincoln Drill Hall                                                   Thursday March 26

Bury St. Edmunds, Apex                                      Friday March 27

Birmingham Town Hall                                        Saturday March 28

Salford Lowry                                                       Sunday March 29

Chester Live Rooms                                             Thursday April 2

Gateshead Sage                                                    Friday April 3

Glasgow Arches                                                    Saturday April 4

Aberdeen Lemon Tree                                       Sunday April 5

Stockton Arc                                                         Tuesday April 7

York Barbican                                                       Wednesday April 8

Sheffield City Hall Ballroom                                Thursday April 9

Holmfrith Picturedrome                                     Friday April 10

London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire               Saturday April 11

Crawley Hawth                                                     Tuesday April 14

Exeter Corn Exchange                                         Wednesday April 15

Salisbury City Hall                                                 Thursday April 16

Milton Keynes Stables                                         Friday April 17

Related posts:


1 comment

  1. peter wolf December 2, 2014 12:37 pm  Reply

    Guitar legend, one of the finest, being a huge fan,
    hanging out real bad, if i can use a certain term
    “I Can’t Wait Much Longer” and i believe it will
    be released on his birthday great stuff.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.