Metal Mundus Records is back together with a new Noise Dicks’ album


After a few years break Metal Mundus Records is back! The first issue of MM in this year is the brand-new album by Polish death/thrash metal band – NOISE DICKS „Relikt”. Album will be available next month!

Nine crushing tracks were recorded in H.O.M. Studio in Kłobuck (mix and mastering by Krzysztof Michalak [Infernal War]).

The band has just presented an official cover, made by bass guitarist Jacek Krupiński.

Line-up: Piotr Zander – guitars, Marcin Gmur – vocals, Rafał Tukajski – guitars, Jacek Krupiński – bass, Tomasz Krysiński – drums.

More information soon

Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.