King King Announce Feb/March UK Tour

poster-sm

 

Multi-award winning British blues rock band King King start their UK tour on Thursday February 19 at Kendall Brewary Arts Centre. King King will perform songs from their highly anticipated new album “Reaching For The Light” (released May 5) including the forthcoming single “Hurricane”. Special guest on all shows is Laurence Jones who proved to be such excellent support to Walter Trout a couple of years back.

 

To coincide with the tour and album, King King has released an official promo video that can be viewed below:

 

FEBRUARY/MARCH 2015 UK TOUR

KENDALL BREWERY ARTS CENTRE                    Thursday 19 Feb

LINCOLN DRILL HALL                                                Friday 20 Feb

CHESTER LIVE ROOMS                                               Saturday 21 Feb

NOTTINGHAM RESCUE ROOMS                              Sunday 22 Feb

WORTHING PIER SOUTHERN PAVILLION         Wednesday 25 Feb

LEAMINGTON SPA ASSEMBLY                                Thursday 26 Feb

NEWBURY ARLINGTON ARTS                  Friday 27 Feb

MILTON KEYNES STABLES SOLD OUT                Saturday 28 Feb

READING THE BOWERY DISTRICT                       Sunday 1 Mar

SOUTHAMPTON TALKING HEADS                         Wednesday 4 Mar

LONDON BORDERLINE SOLD OUT                        Thursday 5 Mar

EXETER PHOENIX                                                        Friday 6 Mar

BILSTON ROBIN                                                              Saturday 7 Mar

CARDIFF THE GLOBE                                  Sunday 8 Mar

NORWICH EPIC                                                               Thursday 12 Mar

SHEFFIELD CITY HALL BALLROOM                    Friday 13 Mar

MANCHESTER BAND ON THE WALL                    Saturday 14 Mar

LEEDS WARDROBE                                       Wednesday 18 Mar

GATESHEAD SAGE                                        Thursday 19 Mar

STOCKTON ARC                                                              Friday 20 Mar

GLASGOW O2 ABC                                         Saturday 21 Mar

ABERDEEN THE LEMON TREE                               Sunday 22 Mar

LONDON JAZZ CAFÉ ALBUM LAUNCH                Wednesday 6 May

Related posts:

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.