Dan Patlansky Unveils Stunning ‘Backbite’ Clip

027 - Image Credit Tarryne Rautenbach

Photo: Tarryne-Rautenbach

Dan Patlansky, South Africa’s hottest export, has made a live video for the new single Backbite. The video is an electrifying performance at a packed out Atterbury Theatre in Pretoria that took place on March 11th 2015.
Dan Patlansky – Backbite, Live at Atterbury Theatre 11 March 2015:

APRIL/ MAY UK TOUR DATES

 

LONDON, BORDERLINE ALBUM LAUNCH               Monday April 27 (Tickets: here)

SHEFFIELD, GREYSTONES                                             Tuesday April 28 (Tickets: here)

YORK, FIBBERS                                                                  Thursday April 30 (Tickets: here)

STOCKTON, MUSIC LOUNGE                                       Friday May 1 (Tickets: here)

WANDSWORTH, GJ’s                                                     Sunday May 3 (Tickets: here)

PORTSMOUTH, THE CELLARS                                      Monday May 4  (Tickets: here)

BRISTOL, THUNDERBOLT                                              Wednesday May 6 (Tickets: here)

POOLE, MR KYPS                                                              Thursday May 7 (Tickets: here)

 

NOVEMBER DATES WITH JOE SATRIANI (Tickets here)

 

MANCHESTER O2 APOLLO                                                  Sunday November 1

BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL                                    Monday November 2

GLASGOW ROYAL CONCERT HALL                                  Tuesday November 3

SHEFFIELD CITY HALL                                                            Wednesday November 4

CARDIFF ST. DAVID’S HALL                                                 Thursday November 5

SOUTHEND CLIFFS PAVILION                                             Saturday November 7

BRISTOL COLSTON HALL                                                       Sunday November 8

PORTSMOUTH GUILDHALL                                                 Monday November 9

LONDON EVENTIM HAMMERSMITH APOLLO             Tuesday November 10

Related posts:

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.