Joe Bonamassa Adds Second Brighton Date

brightonad 

Due to popular demand, a second concert at the Brighton Centre on Friday October 30 has been added to Joe Bonamassa’s October 2015 UK tour.

A special pre-sale for the newly added Brighton concert will be available exclusively to members of Joe Bonamassa’s official website www.jbonamassa.com from Tuesday April 28 until Thursday April 30.

The October tour follows from the success of Joe’s recent 4-night residency at London’s Hammersmith Eventim Apollo in March 2015, and follows the recent release of his live album and DVD release “Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks” – a homage to Muddy Waters and Howlin’ Wolf.

 

JOE BONAMASSA – OCTOBER 2015 UK TOUR DATES

 

Newcastle Metro Arena                               Wednesday Oct 21

Liverpool Echo Arena                                     Friday Oct 23

Leeds First Direct Arena                               Saturday Oct 24

Nottingham Capital FM Arena                   Sunday Oct 25

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena                            Tuesday Oct 27

Bournemouth BIC                                            Wednesday Oct 28

Brighton Centre                                               Friday Oct 30 (NEW SHOW JUST ANNOUNCED)

Brighton Centre                                               Saturday Oct 31

 

 

Related posts:

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.