BLASPHEMIC CRUELTY set release date for new HELLS HEADBANGERS mini-album, reveal first track

Blasphemic Cruelty - Crucible of the Infernum

At long last, Blasphemic Cruelty return from the dead with a new mini album for Hells Headbangers, Crucible of the Infernum, set for international release on July 20th on both CD and vinyl formats. Seven long years after their acclaimed debut album for Osmose, Devil’s Mayhem, Blasphemic Cruelty deliver a four-song nuclear warhead that is truly a Crucible of the Infernum. Led by six-string assassin Gene Palubicki (Perdition Temple, ex-Angelcorpse), this power-trio remain committed to scabrous-yet-articulate deathrash rooted in the 1980s but loaded up with modern arsenal. Their attacks are swift yet strategic, forward-momentum surge but fully fleshed-out, the songwriting linear yet never predictable. It’s a timeless metal sound that spans decades, and bolstered by a cover of Sodom’s “The Crippler,” Crucible of the Infernum is the perfect crush/kill/destroy length to inflict maximum ritual carnage. Reap the whirlwind HERE, with the first track premiere of “Icons of Revolt.”
Tracklisting for Blasphemic Cruelty’s Crucible of the Infernum
1. Imperium of the Lawless One
2. Icons of Revolt
3. From Crypts of Bloodlust
4. The Crippler (Sodom cover)


Related posts:


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.