King King Unveil Lyric Video

KK9_2

With the album launch having received rave reviews and the album itself having received a glowing write-up here on these pages, King King will be heading out on tour again in October. In the meantime, whet your appetite with the lyric video for the amazing ‘Waking up’.

 
Multi award-winning, blues rock band King King have just released a lyric video for a new song “Waking Up” taken from the new album Reaching For The Light (out now).

King King – Waking Up [Official]:

UK TOUR DATES
24 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE – www.thegigcartel.com

BURTON UPON TRENT, BREWHOUSE Wednesday October 21
BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX Thursday October 22
HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS Friday October 23
TAVISTOCK, THE WHARF Saturday October 24
COVENTRY, THE COPPER ROOMS Sunday October 25
CARLISLE, THE OLD FIRE STATION Tuesday October 27
HOLMFIRTH PICTUREDROME Thursday October 29
CLITHEROE, THE GRAND Friday October 30
GLENROTHES, ROTHES HALL Saturday October 31
YORK, FIBBERS Sunday November 1
CHESTERFIELD, REAL TIME LIVE Tuesday November 3
HULL, FRUIT Wednesday November 4
FROME, CHEESE AND GRAIN Friday November 6
SHOREHAM, ROPETACKLE ARTS Saturday November 7
BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX Thursday November 12
LONDON, O2 ISLINGTON ACADEMY Wednesday Nov 11
SALE, WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE Friday November 13
MORCAMBE, THE PLATFORM Saturday November 14
SHREWSBURY, THEATRE SEVEN Sunday November 15

 

Related posts:

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.