Broken Witt Rebels On Tour With King King & Joanne Shaw Taylor

Broken-Witt-Rebels-Georgia-Pine-artwork-450x450

Broken Witt Rebels are riding high after their recent win of the ‘Best Rock Act’ award at the Unsigned Music Awards held at Troxy, East London on Thursday 27th October 2016.

 

 

The award follows an incredible year for the band which included 460,000 views of their ’Guns’ music video on YouTube, plus a recent performance on Vintage TV’s The Friday Night Rock Show on Friday 28th October.

To celebrate their success, BWR have issued 1,000 copies of their 5-track ‘Georgia Pine’ EP (reviewed here) on 10” inch vinyl, available from the official BWR store – http://bit.ly/2bdttn2. 

Alternatively, download and stream ‘Georgia Pine’ from the following Smart URL – https://bwr.lnk.to/GeorgiaPineEP.  

Over the next several months, the Rebels will support the following artists on their UK tours – King King, Whiskey Myers and Joanne Shaw Taylor.

 

BROKEN WITT REBELS – UK TOUR DATES
BOOK TICKETS – http://bit.ly/2fiHuR5

 

Hard Rock Hell                                  Saturday 12 November 2016

Edinburgh Queen’s Hall               Friday 25 November 2016            Supporting King King

Chester Live Rooms                        Saturday 26 November 2016       Supporting King King

Clitheroe Grand                               Sunday 27 November 2016          Supporting King King

Islington Assembly Hall                Tuesday 29 November 2016        Supporting King King    

                       

Planet Rockstock                             Thursday 1 December 2016         Sold Out

 

Birmingham O2 Institute              Friday 2 December 2016               Supporting Whiskey Myers

Manchester Ruby Lounge            Monday 5 December 2016           Supporting Whiskey Myers

Glasgow St. Lukes                           Tuesday 6 December 2016           Supporting Whiskey Myers

 

Cardiff The Globe                            Friday 13 January 2017                   Supporting King King
Frome Cheese & Grain                 Saturday 14 January 2017             Supporting King King

 

Sage Gateshead                               Thursday 19 January 2017             Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

Glasgow O2 ABC                              Friday 20 January 2017                   Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

Manchester Academy 2                Saturday 21 January 2017             Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

Norwich Waterfront                      Wednesday 25 January 2017       Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

Sheffield City Hal                            Thursday 26 January 2017             Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

London Shepherd Bush Empire Friday 27 January 2017                   Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

Birmingham Town Hall                 Saturday 28 January 2017             Supporting Joanne Shaw Taylor

 

Norwich Waterfront                      Friday 3 February 2017                  Supporting King King

Southampton 1865                          Saturday 4 February 2017             Supporting King King

Exeter Phoenix                                 Saturday 18 February 2017           Supporting King King

Brighton Old Market                      Friday 3 March 2017                        Supporting King King

Bilston Robin 2                                 Saturday 4 March 2017                  Supporting King King

Aberdeen Lemon Tree                  Sunday 14 May 2017                       Supporting King King

 

Visit the official Broken Witt Rebels UK press page HERE

Related posts:

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.